blog

Thankyou so much Prashant  for this nomination.Highly grateful for this recognition. You have always been very kind and supportive throughout my blogging . Thankyou so very much.

The Rules for The Blogger Recognition Award:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  3. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  4. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
  5. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to them.

Brief about my blogging story:

So ya I am a procrastinator blogger until the day I found beautiful people with their heart-touching writeup appearing here. It all started with reviewing books, as per the deal with the publishers I had to post the reviews on my blog because of which I made one. Though now its more than just posting reviews. I will be posting my poetry , thoughts, short stories on this lilttle web space of mine. Thankyou to all readers for always being so motivating.

Though I am new in this world of blogging , here is my advice to the bloggers newer than me..

  1. Read, Read and read….nothing gives you more insight than reading the wonderful work.
  2. Follow your heart and just spill on the blank sheet (we are never meant to be judged anyway)

So here is the link of wonderful writer who nominated me :

prashantsaid.wordpress.com… Do have a look at his amazing work.

My Nomination:

boundlessblessingsblog.wordpress.com

atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com

varsha499.wordpress.com

http://www.phoebemd.com

sumyannawrites.wordpress.com

aestheticmiradh.wordpress.com

myvaliantsoulcom.wordpress.com

fabwritings.wordpress.com

worldthroughmyeyes275.wordpress.com

27writers.wordpress.com

rrdubey.wordpress.com

loverhater99.wordpress.com

purplebutterfly964.wordpress.com

Have a wonderful time folks.

Happy Blogging.

 

 

