Hello beautiful souls,

goal-plan-just-wish-quotes-word-poster-vector-96455196

It has been marvelous writing for this project and here I am yet back with the monday treat.

Today we are going to discuss about the task of 4th day i.e setting goal and working towards its dead end. I totally feel goal setting to be integral part of self-love and care. Dreams are something that keeps the driving force inside us live and a dream with proper guided plan is GOAL.

The task was to write the goal and set the deadline to accomplish it, to mention the plan,the workout behind that. In short it was all about execution of the goal that we already have set. In this long TO-DO list I often find myself stumbled in the maze of tireless work and at the end I am half done in all without any accomplishment in the single one.

life-goals-quotes

So today I decided to clear my list and break it down according to the need of time and priority. My recent goal is to learn and get regular in blogging . To accomplish this i have already set my 10 days project tour here. Hope it goes as planned.

Did you set yourself a goal this monday?